Nicholas Sparks Reading Challenge 2011

14 Dec

I’ve been wanting to read more Nicholas Sparks books ever since my friend lent me The Last Song, but never got around to it. Hopefully, I’ll find a few new favorites with this!

Nicholas Sparks Reading Challenge

I’m going to go for the First Date level: 1-4 books. If that goes well, I’ll move it up. (:

I’m not sure what books I’m going to read yet, but I’ll update this post when I do!

2 Responses to “Nicholas Sparks Reading Challenge 2011”

  1. Melissa B September 1, 2011 at 9:43 am #

    I also joined this challenge, and am currently reading “The Last Song” by Nicholas Sparks. Im really enjoying it!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Bests Bussines Online! - December 22, 2010

    Review: Love and Other Drugs…

    Hey, thank you your writing style is amazing. just found your site on yahoo. come back later for sure :)…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 423 other followers

