May 2012 Wrap Up!

13 Jun

My Double Life

First Day on Earth

Hereafter

Gone, Gone, Gone

The Book of Three

Gilt

Tiger’s Curse

Books I purchased : 2

Won in Contest : 1

Borrowed from friend : 0

Checked out from library : 1

Review books : 3

Pages read : 2108

Challenge Status:

Finishing the Series : 0/2

2012 Book Blogger Recommendation : 8/15

The Dusty Bookshelf : 4/15

Fairy Tales : 2/12

 

Now that May’s over, summer’s officially begun! (At least in my mind, and officially for me because I graduated on the 31st. ^^) Now I have plenty of time for relaxing with a great book. Plus there are tons of amazing books coming out this summer! I’m so excited! How was your May?

I read, love, and respond to each and every one of your comments! Thank you for reading!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 496 other followers

