Uncategorized · what are you reading monday

What are you Reading Monday

I decided to start posting weekly about the books I’ve read in the past week, the books I hope to finish in the oncoming week, and the books I’m going to read next. For more information see Sheila at one person’s journey through a world of books and join in!

This week I finished

I’m hoping to finish The Forest of Hands and Teeth, Airhead, and Shiver.

I’m probably going to start The Catcher in the Rye, David Copperfield, and The Conspiracy of the Kings.

Happy Monday everyone! (:

One thought on “What are you Reading Monday

I read, love, and respond to each and every one of your comments! Thank you for reading!

