Uncategorized

A few new challenges

I’ve been slacking lately on my challenge, so I decided to start a few more.
One is the Jane Austen challenge, hosted at the Life (and Lies) of an Inanimate Flying Object. Click on the picture below to get to the challenge. I’m planning on trying the “Lover” level. I have to read 4 books by J. Austen, and 4 re-writes, prequels, sequels, or spoofs (by other authors).

I’ve also signed on for the 2010 Chick Lit Challenge. You have to read 8 Chick Lit books throughout the year. This shouldn’t be too hard, as I’m constantly reading that sort of book.

And last but not least, the 2010 EW Summer Books Challenge. It looks like great fun, and I can’t wait to begin it.

Once I’m finished one of the three challenges I’m currently doing, I’ll search for more.

For more information on the books I’m reading for each challenge, click on the Challenge tab at the very top right of the blog. For more info on each seperate challenge, visit the link and contact the host.

I read, love, and respond to each and every one of your comments! Thank you for reading!

