what are you reading monday

What are you Reading Monday 6-21

This week, I read:

Blue Noon-Scott Westerfeld
Memoirs of a Teenage Amnesiac-Gabrielle Zevin
Wicked Lovely-Melissa Marr
The Third Eye-Lois Duncan
Shade-Jeri-Smith Ready

I’m hoping to finish A Conspiracy of Kings, Much Ado About Nothing, and Twisted.

Summer is officially here! Friday was my last day of school, but it still feels as though I’m being tricked and they’ll yank me back there any day now. I’ll have more time to read and update, but I also have four summer raeding books. The perils of taking an advanced class.

What plans do you all have for summer vacation?

One thought on “What are you Reading Monday 6-21

  1. I’ve just finished the VERY tedious ‘One Flew Over The Cuckoo’s Nest’ by Ken Kesey and ‘South of the Border, West of the Sun’ by Haruki Murakami.

    I’ve got 3 more books to read:
    ‘Sputnik Sweetheart’ Haruki Murakami
    ‘Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas’ Hunter S. Thompson
    ‘In the Miso Soup’ Ryu Murakami

    I think I need something a little more summery.

    Like

I read, love, and respond to each and every one of your comments! Thank you for reading!

