What are You Reading Monday 8-23-10

23 Aug

This week, I read:

The Picture of Dorian Gray-Oscar Wilde
The Thyssen Affair-Mozelle Richardson
Avalon High-Meg Cabot

My favorite would have to be Avalon High, not just because it was the least serious of the three but I couldn’t put it down the entire time I was reading it.

Tennis practice started this week, and school is looming in the not-so-distant future. Hopefully, I’ll still have plenty of time to read, but I can never tell.

How was your week?

2 Responses to “What are You Reading Monday 8-23-10”

  1. martin smith August 23, 2010 at 11:05 am #

    Great article and nice blog

    I notice that the blog includes the concept of reading and all things that may be connected to this wonderful subject. I do have a different way of trying to understand this in more detail. I have an interest but in the concept of the paperless system, this I believe would benefit a great deal if we went back to basics of how we read in general so a truer understanding of the subject could assist the development of this subject.

    The blog in general has interesting reading

    https://spapaperlessproject.wordpress.com

  2. minddisembodied August 25, 2010 at 5:45 pm #

    My week was excellent. I found your post because I just published one on Dorian Gray as well. Mine looks at the books opening if you want to drop by and let me know what you think. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 436 other followers

