Uncategorized

October Wrap-Up!

Okay, so this is a little late. But I can explain! The last week and a half has been extremely busy. I had a ring dance and ceremony, a birthday party, a sleepover, National Honor Society inductions [I got in! Yay! :D], a research paper to do, a poster….You know, this list of excuses could go on infinitely. Let’s go on to what I read this month:

Catching Fire-Suzanne Collins
The Knife of Never Letting Go-Patrick Ness
The Atlantis Complex-Eoin Colfer
Mockingjay-Suzanne Collins
Beastly-Alex Flinn
Forgive My Fins-Tera Lynn Childs
The Truth About Forever-Sarah Dessen
Girl, Interrupted by Susanna Kaysen
My Name is Memory by Ann Brashares

Books I purchased: 3
Borrowed from friend: 1
Checked out from library: 5
Review books: 0

Challenge Status:
What’s In a Name?  4/6
Jane Austen Challenge 0/8
2010 Chick Lit Challenge 7/8
2010 Support Your Local Library Challenge 23/50

Nine book! Not bad, considering I feel like I have absolutely no life now that school’s started. How was your October?

2 thoughts on “October Wrap-Up!

  1. howdy Caught Between the Pages , i read your blog , that a nice blog and greatly. Great for me. a lot of Uncategorized and content. i going to visit to read and review your website.

    Like

  2. nice a day Caught Between the Pages , i read your blog , this a nice blog and greatly. Best for me. a lot of Uncategorized and content. i will often to read and comment your site.

    Like

I read, love, and respond to each and every one of your comments! Thank you for reading!

