Uncategorized

Holiday #Readathon–Dec 2-5

I’m participating in the Holiday #Readathon hosted by Liza over at WhoRuBlog!

It’s great because for every 100 pages I read, I’m planning to put $1 toward buying gifts for Toys for Tots. Plus, there are mini-challenges to enter, with awesome prizes! Reading for charity and maybe getting something in return-what’s not to like? Anyone can join in the fun at any time! It’s not too late!

I’m going to keep track of my progress with this handy ticker. (: I’ll update once I’ve read more pages! My goal, as of now, is 1000 pages!


I read, love, and respond to each and every one of your comments! Thank you for reading!

