Uncategorized

June 2011 Wrap Up

This month, I read:

 A Golden Web-Barbara Quick
Ash-Malinda Lo
Hush, Hush-Becca Fitzpatrick
A Great and Terrible Beauty-Libba Bray
Peter and the Starcatchers-Dave Barry & Ridley Pearson
Cloaked-Alex Flinn
Insatiable-Meg Cabot
Uncommon Criminals-Ally Carter
Dr. Franklin’s Island-Ann Halam

Books I purchased: 1
Won in Contest: 0
Borrowed from friend: 2
Checked out from library: 5
Review books: 1
Pages read: 3164

Challenge Status:

Show Me the Free: 0/12
2011 Debut Author Challenge: 1/12
Edgar Awards Reading Challenge: 1/5
2011 Book Blogger Recommendation Challenge: 8/15
Retold Fairy Tales: 8/6
Nicholas Sparks Reading Challenge: 1/4

It’s the start of summer! I look forward to this month every year! June was awesome. Once finals were over of course. (: I can’t wait to really get into the swing of things, and July will hopefully be twice as fun.

How was your June?

2 thoughts on “June 2011 Wrap Up

  1. I didn’t really know where to post this comment, but I saw you’re reading The Spell Book of Listen Taylor ! It’s amazing! I really hope you like it and I’m excite d for your review.

    Like

I read, love, and respond to each and every one of your comments! Thank you for reading!

