Uncategorized

September Wrap Up

Shadowland-Alyson Noel
Scorpia Rising-Anthony Horowitz
Matched-Ally Condie
Where She Went-Gayle Foreman

Books I purchased: 2
Won in Contest: 0
Borrowed from friend: 0
Checked out from library: 2
Review books: 0
Pages read: 1389

Challenge Status:

Show Me the Free: 2/12
2011 Debut Author Challenge: 1/12
Edgar Awards Reading Challenge: 1/5
2011 Book Blogger Recommendation Challenge: 9/15
Retold Fairy Tales: 9/6
Nicholas Sparks Reading Challenge: 2/4

September had to be the busiest month of my life! Just look at how much I managed to read-practically nothing compared to the last few months. Although I’ve been pressed for time, I still managed to fit a few good books in there, and October brings great new releases I’ve been looking forward to all year!

How was your September?

I read, love, and respond to each and every one of your comments! Thank you for reading!

