Uncategorized

February 2012 Wrap Up

This month flew past! Even with the extra day! Here’s what I read:

The Throne of Fire-Rick Riordan

One Day-David Nicholls

The Scorpio Races-Maggie Stiefvater

Princess Rose and the Crystal Castle-Pepper Thorn

The Fault in Our Stars-John Green

Quaranteen-Lex Thomas

All the Earth, Thrown to the Sky-Joe R. Lansdale

Divergent-Veronica Roth

So many new and awesome books that were instant favorites and had me jumping out of my seat! [to the dismay of whoever happened to be nearby] Mixed in were a few I don’t think I’ll be reading again, but I suppose it all balances out, then, doesn’t it?

Books I purchased : 2
Won in Contest : 2
Borrowed from friend : 0
Checked out from library : 1
Review books : 3
Pages read : 2889

Challenge Status:

Finishing the Series : 0/2
2012 Book Blogger Recommendation : 5/15
The Dusty Bookshelf : 1/15
Fairy Tales : 1/12

An awesome month! But March will be better. Not only because my birthday was two days ago, but because THE HUNGER GAMES COMES OUT THIS MONTH. My heart can’t take it any longer. xD Anyone else excited? How was your February?

2 thoughts on “February 2012 Wrap Up

I read, love, and respond to each and every one of your comments! Thank you for reading!

