Uncategorized

July 2012 Wrap-Up!!!

July was an amazing month! So much fun! I can’t wait to keep summer going, but it’s flying by! It seems like it started only a few days ago and now there are only a few weeks left!

This month, I read:

Tiger’s Quest

The Forsaken

The Immortal Rules

Steampunk!

Lockdown

City of Bones

Catalyst

The Water Wars

Never After

Insurgent

A Long, Long Sleep

A Conspiracy of Kings

The Ghosts of Kerfol

Jennifer’s Body

Shatter Me

Books I purchased : 9

Won in Contest : 1

Borrowed from friend : 0

Checked out from library : 3

Review books : 2

Pages read : 5232

Challenge Status:

Finishing the Series : 1/2

2012 Book Blogger Recommendation : 12/15

The Dusty Bookshelf : 8/15

Fairy Tales : 8/12

 

This month was amazing! I found some new favorite books. I don’t think it’s possible to have too many! Shatter Me, The Forsaken, the Immortal Rules, Tiger’s Quest . . . There were only one or two with less than four stars this month and I read fifteen books. Fifteen! I surprised myself. I can’t wait to see what August brings me!

How was your July?

2 thoughts on “July 2012 Wrap-Up!!!

I read, love, and respond to each and every one of your comments! Thank you for reading!

