Uncategorized

Join Random Buzzers and get a free book!

Hey all! Guess what? I was recently picked to be an Ambuzzador this month and I’m representing The Lost Sun by Tessa Gratton. It’s a really great book, a mythological retelling, and my review is soon to come!

Randombuzzers.com is an online community of readers, writers, and bloggers all wanting to show off their book collections! By writing reviews, taking pictures of your books, and doing fun things like quizzes, you can earn points that’ll go toward getting more finished books and ARCs from the Random Buzzer store.

I have four codes to give away for a free book for new members to the site! If you’re interested, send me an email at caughtbetweenthepagesblog@gmail.com!  Don’t hesitate!

Also, if you’re already on the site or if you’re joining, add me as a friend! My username is kayla_ ! ^.^

 

I read, love, and respond to each and every one of your comments! Thank you for reading!

