guest post

Guest Post! Areeba from I Have a Messy Bun

Hey readers, I’m Areeba from I Have A Messy Bun. My blog is based on anything-lifestyle-everything-awesomeness genre. I’m super happy to guest post over Kayla’s bloggy space.

I’m a serious reader at weekends. Don’t disturb me while reading, I bite! I have my own ways to read, maybe some of mine are similar to yours. I got all of my reading habits + styles from my mum. We three (Me, mum & twin sistah) are book junkies! Sadly, my mum never shares her book collection with anyone, ANYONE! Include me in this *anyone*

Eat & read

As I got all of my reading habits from my mum, this style of eating + reading is from her too! If I’m buying a good book to read, there’d be so many kind of crisps, toffees and other snacks in my bag. I just can’t read without food. On Fridays, I buy a lot of yummy stuff while returning from school as I know what I’m going to do tonight. And I never share my food!

Don’t talk

If I’m reading, don’t talk with me. I’ll go nuts! Especially when the story is on its climax and the main character is going through a twist, DON’T COME NEAR ME! That’s wild but there’s no compromise!

Leave me alone

When I’m reading, don’t talk near me and start gossip. My ideal reading time is alone in room, with my book, my blanket and my food.

My own bookmarks

I rarely use any other bookmarks, I use my own made bookmarks. It’s kind of silly but I love my own creativity. My book, my bookmarks!

That are some of my weird cool styles to read.
What are your styles to read?
I read, love, and respond to each and every one of your comments! Thank you for reading!

