Uncategorized

2013 Reading Cram Read-a-thon!

 

I have a gigantic stack of books I’m hoping to finish by the end of the year and this is the push I really need to get going! I’m hoping to finish as many books as possible by the end! Dana from Danasquare and Jenny at Juliababyjen’s Reading Room are hosting and I’m so excited to hop in on the fun!

I’m hoping to read at least ten books, maybe more! The read-a-thon goes from the 9th to the 22nd so I’m pretty confident I can get some good reading in even with finals coming up. I’ll have some relaxing time afterward to curl up with a good book. πŸ˜€

You should join in on the fun too! I’m already getting started!

2 thoughts on “2013 Reading Cram Read-a-thon!

I read, love, and respond to each and every one of your comments! Thank you for reading!

