books to movies

The Maze Runner Trailer is Finally Here!

CAN I PLEASE TELL YOU ALL ABOUT HOW EXCITED I AM FOR THIS MOVIE?

I thought that it would translate from page to screen as soon as I read The Maze Runner and I’ve been anxiously following along with news as the movie keeps getting a release date that’s farther and farther away . .

And yet I’m already in love with this cast and we all get to see a pretty awesome trailer. I want more!

These action sequences looked awesome. Especially that ending . . Now I want to reread the novel and get myself pumped to see this in theaters the moment it comes out. Watch the trailer below and tell me what you think of it! Are there other books being turned into movies soon that you think I should check out?

I read, love, and respond to each and every one of your comments! Thank you for reading!

