Uncategorized

Wicked Wildfire Read-a-thon

Hey everyone! Just a quick post to let you know about a read-a-thon I just found out about and will be participating in: The Wicked Wildfire Read-a-Thon! You can find out more information about it here.

It runs from July 14-24. I’ll post a few updates on my progress. There’s no requirement except to read as much as you can or want to! There are going to be challenges, giveaways, and a lot of fun. Let me know if you’re going to participate, too! We can cheer each other on. ^.^

Here are a few books I’m hoping to read during the read-a-thon:

     

And we’ll see what else I get to reading!

2 thoughts on “Wicked Wildfire Read-a-thon

    1. It’s been fun so far! There’s a read-a-thon I’ve done the past few years that takes place in the first or second week of December. It’s awesome, fun, and has great giveaways and challenges! I think it’s usually called the Holiday Readathon.

      Like

I read, love, and respond to each and every one of your comments! Thank you for reading!

