Uncategorized

Wicked Wildfire Read-a-Thon Update #1

Hello everyone!

The Wicked Wildfire Read-a-Thon is going strong! Only four days left. I’ve managed to finish three books thus far:

   

Only one is a book that I thought I’d end up reading; the others were also from my TBR pile!

These are the ratings I think I’ll give these books:

Winterspell – 3.5/5 stars

Saving June – 3/5 stars

Me and Earl and the Dying girl – 4/5 stars

I just started reading:

It’s been on my TBR FOREVER and I don’t know why I haven’t read it yet. I haven’t heard much about it but it’s a short book so I think I’ll be able to get through it quickly!

What are you reading now?

One thought on “Wicked Wildfire Read-a-Thon Update #1

  1. I haven’t heard of Folly before either but it looks interesting! I’m going to check it out on Goodreads and see if it’s up my alley.

    Winterspell looks awesome! 3 books so far is great progress! Good luck on the rest of your goals for the WWReadathon and thanks for joining us 😀

    April @ My Shelf Confessions

    Like

I read, love, and respond to each and every one of your comments! Thank you for reading!

