promotion

The Girl from the Well: Book Trailer Reveal!

Hello readers! Today is the release date for The Girl from the Well, a great YA horror novel that’ll keep you on the edge of your seat-and will keep you up at night, too. I read it, loved it, and know you should check out the giveaway I’m currently holding so you have the chance to win a copy of this book for yourself.

To tide you over until you have this book in hand, check out this awesome book trailer! I just love how much time and effort is being put into awesome trailers these days and this is no exception.

Go to Goodreads and add The Girl from the Well to your to-read shelf!

2 thoughts on “The Girl from the Well: Book Trailer Reveal!

    1. I’m one to usually scare easily and I have to say it was really scary throughout, but could have been a lot worse and I really ended up enjoying it. And I can’t explain why without spoiling it! ^.^

      Like

I read, love, and respond to each and every one of your comments! Thank you for reading!

