My First GIVEAWAY: To Thank My Readers!

Hello friends! Today I’m SO excited to share with you a wonderful giveaway–the first ever that I’m hosting here on my blog! I’ve been wanting to do something for a while to share the love and brighten someone else’s day with something bookish. What would be better to give away than a little buddy for your shelf?

I’m sure that I’m not the only one who loves decorating book shelves, bookcases, or even stacks of books. Currently the theme is, of course, Halloween.

IMG_5699

IMG_5700

I also love to keep tons of quotes (from books, movies, and more!) around to keep me inspired and in my happy place.

IMG_5702

Now, on to the info for the giveaway!

The wonderful RaeAnne creates lovely crocheted pieces and is making a special bookish creation for the winner! It’s the perfect piece to make a shelf look a little cuter, brighter, and more whimsical! The book buddy is shaped like a book, complete with pages, and will have a book worm friend as well! Here are a few sample pictures:

give

IMG_20151028_212449341

Find out more about RaeAnne’s pretty awesome creations at her Etsy shop!

A few rules:

-U.S. only, please.

-Use the Rafflecopter to enter

-Giveaway will run from October 30, 2015 to November 8, 2015.

And hopefully this will be the first of many giveaways to come, so stay tuned!

a Rafflecopter giveaway
//widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

3 thoughts on “My First GIVEAWAY: To Thank My Readers!

I read, love, and respond to each and every one of your comments! Thank you for reading!

