JOIN US! Read-a-thon Jan 13-17

read

Hello everyone! I’m so excited to bring you this post because one of my resolutions for this year was to try new things! I’ve been wanting to try hosting a read-a-thon for a while now and luckily enough my friend Rae over at The Loquacious Bibliophile wanted to help me host! So, in order to kickstart your reading for the new year, join us from January 13-17 in reading as many pages as possible.

I’ll be posting daily updates on my page count, to be read, and what I’m currently reading to the blog and also my instagram, caughtbetweenthepages. We’re going to have lots of fun along the way!

If you’d like to join in and share your progress throughout the long weekend, please click on the link below. It’ll take you to a linky page where you can add in the info to link to your own blog (though of course you don’t need one to join!) so we can all visit and see what you’ll be reading.

This is going to be a lot of fun, and I hope you’re prepared to read hundreds (maybe thousands?) of pages!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

One thought on “JOIN US! Read-a-thon Jan 13-17

I read, love, and respond to each and every one of your comments! Thank you for reading!

