Uncategorized

Ten books on my TBR that I NEED to get to ASAP

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish

1. Hate List by Jennifer Brown. I read Torn Away and was, haha, blown away by it so I feel like I need to read the rest of her books!

2. Trustwitch by Susan Dennard. Everyone has been freaking out about this. I must freak out about this.

3. Proposal by Meg Cabot. I AM FREAKING OUT ABOUT THIS!! I HAVE WAITED SO LONG.

4. Salt to the Sea by Ruta Sepetys. Her writing is just beautiful!

5. Never Ever by Sara Saedi. A Peter Pan retelling… enough said.

6. Hello? by Liza Wiemer. This book looks amazing!

7. Zeroes by Scott Westerfeld. I even went to a book event for this release and still haven’t read it.

8. Uprooted by Naomi Novik. FAIRYTALES!!!!

9. Through the Woods by Emily Carroll. ^^ DITTO

10. Blankets by Craig Thompson. I really need to get into reading graphic novels so this seems like a good one to get to soon.

8 thoughts on “Ten books on my TBR that I NEED to get to ASAP

  1. I need to get to Truthwitch as well. I was so excited to read it. Still am but have yet to pick it up. I even had a dream about it a few nights ago though I don’t know what the story is really about. Smh, weird mind.

    Like

I read, love, and respond to each and every one of your comments! Thank you for reading!

